Pastoral visits of Archbishop Nikitas during Lent

In compliance to the order of the Ecumenical Patriarchate, all services are suspended until the end of March 2020.

Program of Lenten Vespers
(Starting time: 18:00)

Sunday, 1 March: 1st Lenten Vespers, The Church of the Holy Wisdom, Bayswater
Sunday, 8 March: 2nd Lenten Vespers, Holy Church of the Dormition, Wood Green
Sunday, 15 March: 3rd Lenten Vespers, Holy Church of the Dormition of the Mother of God and Apostle Andrew, Birmingham
Sunday, 22 March: 4th Lenten Vespers, Holy Church of St. Panteleimon, Harrow
Sunday, 29 March: 5th Lenten Vespers, Holy Church of St. Demetrios, Edmonton
Sunday, 5 April: 6th Lenten Vespers, Holy Church of the Birth of the Mother of God, Camberwell

Program of the Salutations to the Mother of God

Friday, 6 March: 1st Salutations, Church of St Andrew, Edinburgh.
Friday, 13 March: 2nd Salutations, Church of the Holy Cross, Hendon.
Friday, 20 March: 3rd Salutations
Morning: Church of St Anthony, Holloway.
Evening: Church of St Demetrius, Edmonton.
Friday, 27 March: 4th Salutations (TBA)
Friday, 3 April: Akathist Hymn, Church of the Apostle Andrew, Kentish Town.